Diary of a Young Lady

This is a formal introduction to all readers of Frandela blog. My name is Mosopefoluwa Okeowo in full; Francis says i would be handling the spiritual part and relationship aspect of this blog but i have decided to redefine it in my own words. Lets just say i’ll be putting in part of my own life experiences and how i perceive life to be into my part of the blog.

My writings would keep you glued to your phones, I can assure you of that because you would feel like i’m talking to you in person! Am no psychologist,nehh, far from that,am an aspiring economist but am sure i can relate well enough. So for a start, just a short charge to you all my beautiful readers. Like I said this is an introduction to myself and you cannot know me without knowing my most commonly used phrase “GOD IS FAITHFUL”

Well, if you know me too well, you would understand when i talk about God’s Faithfulness. When it comes to God,i have NEVER fully understood the meaning of the word “Faithfulness” and that is because God keeps giving me reasons to ponder over his awesomeness. There are few things i always say about my God and i’ll like to share it

“GOD IS FAITHFUL, I’M IN TOTAL AWE OF HOW HE BLESSES. AM IN TOTAL AWE OF HOW HE CHOOSES ME TO BLESS”

You know when you are in the middle of battles with no weapon and you still come out victorious,my dear readers thats definitely God at work! Everyday I celebrate God, i celebrate his awesomeness and uniqueness and thats why i’ve asked him to partner with me in my life’s journey..For this year and beyond. God told me something

“ONLY GOOD THINGS WOULD HAPPEN IN THIS YEAR AND BEYOND,ITS GOING TO BE A REALLY AMAZING YEAR! ITS MY TURN TO CELEBRATE!”

And God hasn’t failed in proving his word because my life is a constant testimony of his faithfulness!

So a brief knowledge about Sope is that she believes there is a God and not just a God, One that does beautiful things, One that has beautiful plans for her and One that expects her to bring people into the fold so they can have a beautiful life too..

See you around guys! Have a wonderful Easter celebration! Remember ITS YOUR TURN TO CELEBRATE!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Diary of a Young Lady

    1. Thank you OJD,i hope my other upcoming writings inspire you too..May the love of God richly abound in our hearts..God bless you greatly!

      Like

Leave a comment! That'll go a long way buddy!

