Behind the Scenes of My Great Expectations.

Lovely piece!

THOUGHTS BY TREY

My name is Esther Chukwuladi. I am 6 years old. I am the 5th child in a family of five children. I am chocolate in complexion. I am Nigerian. The name of my mother is aunty Hope, and the name of my father is brother Gin. Everybody calls them that way. I like reading and writing, singing and dancing, and playing with my friends. The name of my best friend is Mayowa. I want to become a doctor when I grow up because I like helping others. I also do not cry when the doctor’s at the hospital give me injections, because I know mummy will buy me ribena boost if I don’t. I like reading more than watching cartoons on television. My best cartoon is Lion King. I always come first position in class, because I am intelligent. My best color is red, and my best food is…

View original post 1,006 more words

Leave a comment! That'll go a long way buddy!

